AeA Orange County Honors Technology Companies

The Orange County Counil of the AeA announced the group's High Tech Awards winners yesterday, and presented awards to Autobytel, HireRight, TransDimension, D-Link, CMS Products, Emulex, Bitfone, FileNet, Endeavors Technology, and Ceradyne. The group also honored George Kurtz, CEO, Foundstone; L. George Klaus, President and CEO, Epicor Software; William Simpson, Managing Partner, Paul Hastings; and Theodore (Ted) J. Smith, Founder of FileNet Corporation for their achievements in the industry.