Vitesse Names New Board Members

Camarillo-based Vitesse Semiconductor said Friday that it has appointed two new board members, as part of a debt restructuring deal. According to Vitesse, James Hugar and Grant Lyon replace Guy W. Adams, Robert A. Lundy, and Willow B. Shire, who have resigned in conjunction with the debt restructuring. Hugar was most recently at Deloitte & Touche LLP, and represents Imperial Capital Group. Lyon is president of Odyssey Capital Group, LLC, and has previously served at Hypercom, Ernst & Young Corporate Finance, Golf Equity, Evans Withycombe Residential, and Arthur Anderson, among other positions. Vitesse said it looking for another, independent director to fill the remaining vacancy.